oh boy, oh boy, oh boy!!! a sneak peek!

 

 

 

 

I can only imagine how life with 3 boys must be – full of noise, activity, imagination, and energy! But just look at these photos and you can see 3 great kids who really love each other 🙂

I hope that mom and dad enjoy their sneak peek, I had so much fun meeting all of the boys and they did a wonderful job working with me!

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “oh boy, oh boy, oh boy!!! a sneak peek!”

  1. Samantha Says:

    I love how different these are of each boy, great job!

  2. echobelli Says:

    Thank you Samantha 🙂

  3. Christie Adams Says:

    WOW- these are really beautiful! I love your work!

  4. echobelli Says:

    Thank you so much Christie!!

  5. Jennifer Says:

    what handsome young men, love the skateboard!

  6. Amy Says:

    Wow. these are really great! I love the feeling of the individual shots! Very very cool. I’m sure the boys will be thrilled (not to mention the parents! REALLY impressive!

  7. Kimberly Kyle Says:

    Beautiful job! Wonderful colors and conversions.

  8. echobelli Says:

    Thank you Kimberly and Amy 😀

Leave a Reply

