Go Urban- and get a discount!

 

 

I understand why so many of you want beach sessions, the beach is beautiful and makes a perfect backdrop for family photos.

But what if you already have wonderful beach photos? How about giving an Urban session a try! It’s fun, modern, DIFFERENT. Did I mention that it’s fun?
If you book an Urban Session during the months of May or June, you will get 50% off your session fee, what a great way to try something new.

Now I know this style isn’t for everyone, but if looks like something you might be interested in, drop me a line.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Go Urban- and get a discount!”

  1. Caitlin Domanico Photography Says:

    I love this concept. And these photos!

  2. familialopez Says:

    Wish I was back in california to take some urban photos with you.. so bummed 😦
    I love the photos, especially the red door ones.

  3. Kimberly Kyle Says:

    These are great! I would totally take you up on this deal if I was not across the US!

  4. angel porch Says:

    your photos are brilliant! I love your urban shots…..

  5. echobelli Says:

    Thanks you guys!!
    I wish you were all closer too, we’d have a blast!

Leave a Reply

