New music time- Renee and Jeremy

I love music, always have. Unfortunately most children’s music is not really my style and some of my favorite artists have lyrics that I really do not need my 4 year old repeating *sigh*

As some of you have noticed and commented on, I have new music on my website performed by the talented Renee and Jeremy ( http://www.reneeandjeremymusic.com/ ) which the girls and I are able to enjoy together!! My absolute favorite song is Powder Blue, it’s such a sweet lullaby, I sing it around the house all.the.time. Luckily for you, their version is much better than mine 😉

If you would like to win a free copy of It’s a Big World yourself, just leave a comment for me and a winner will be randomly drawn on March 1st.

Now grab your kiddos and enjoy the video 😀

Tags: , , ,

20 Responses to “New music time- Renee and Jeremy”

  1. Jackie Says:

    Count me in!

  2. echobelli Says:

    Gotcha Jackie 🙂

  3. JulieAnn Says:

    Oh, add me! Add me!! I’m so in on this 🙂

  4. Amy Says:

    I’m in!!!! Enter me enter me enter me 🙂

    woo hoo!!!! 🙂

  5. Destiny Says:

    Ohhh, enter me please! 🙂

  6. Lisa Says:

    I REALLY REALLY like this!!! Please add me!

  7. Courtney Says:

    I heart Renee and Jeremy! Great job spreading the good kiddo-friendly tunes!

  8. Jeni Says:

    oooh Mandy, how fun!!
    I have to go watch now!

  9. shawn gypsy isle Says:

    LOVE the new song 🙂 It’s lovely!

  10. Jen Says:

    Love them! So fresh!

  11. Desiree Says:

    Me me me!! I really like it, I’ll probably buy it if I don’t win it but I’d love to win it, of course!

  12. wonderblinkblog Says:

    I’d love to win this! My husband is also a kid’s musician and we listen to nothing but his stuff. It’s good…..but I’m a little tired of it. Shhhhhh don’t tell him.

  13. Jillian Says:

    Ooh Oooh Ooh! Pick me! Pick me!! My little girl would LOVE this cd!! And AWESOME site by the way!!!

  14. familialopez Says:

    enter me please….my girls are already singing this song!

  15. Gretchen Says:

    My girls and I have loved listening to their clips, and we are always searching for good kids music. My kids have wildly varied tastes, and I am picky about music, but there are some great options out there these days. My girls love Norah Jones, and broadway musicals, and Mozart, and Pavarotti. Some of our favorite kids music cds are the “For the Kids” and “For the Kids Too” as well as Elizabeth Mitchell, Justin Roberts, the Praise Baby cds, and Go Fish. Thanks for reminding me about these guys, I need to pick up their cd!

  16. janie jones Says:

    Oh My Gosh! That describes what I am feeling about my life right now! I am just starting my business and getting my website made and this is it! This is the music! I think I would love this music on my page because I feel that I am at the threshold of a big, BIG world right now and this captures it in a beautiful , simple song!!! I love it! Thanks so much for sharing.

  17. Kimberly Kyle Says:

    This is a great CD…I just bought mine too!

  18. Jessica Says:

    count me in!!

  19. Kelly Hubbard Says:

    This song captures Julia’s world right now….

  20. echobelli Says:

    Just a reminder that entries will be accepted until midnight pacific time- Good Luck everyone!!

Leave a Reply

