Introducing Princess Anna- a sneak peek

 

 

Can you believe this Precious Little Princess?  The J-Family recently welcomed baby Anna into their lives and wanted a few photos, how lucky am I that they called me!

Such a perfect little baby and as you can see, she fits right in already 🙂 I love how the boys were so gentle and proud of their little sister- it was just SO sweet!

Congratulations to the entire J-Family, especially mom who has a lot of pink, bows, and dollies in her future 😉  Enjoy every moment with your beautiful Princess Anna!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Introducing Princess Anna- a sneak peek”

  1. amandatrumper Says:

    Oh, what gorgeous images! I love love love the 2nd, 3rd and 4th- Well I guess I love them all! What a beautiful family!!

  2. echobelli Says:

    Thanks Amanda, they really are a beautiful family 🙂

  3. Jennifer Says:

    aww, these are so beautiful, I just love that second one especially!

  4. echobelli Says:

    Thanks Jennifer, isn’t she Pretty in Pink!

  5. Kelli Hillerud Says:

    Amanda, these pictures are great!!! I love the one with daddy holding baby. So sweet!!! You are amazing.

  6. echobelli Says:

    Ahh, thanks Kelli, you are so sweet!!
    Glad to see you still checking in 🙂

  7. Desiree Says:

    Aww amanda! So cute…I love love love that first image!

  8. Kimberly Kyle Says:

    These are SO perfect! Inspiration for my next baby shoot!

Leave a Reply

