Introducing The E Family – a sneak peek

hey camera lady, look at that bus!

Allow me to introduce the E-Family!! I just had to show Little Miss M first as something tells me she really runs the show ๐Ÿ™‚

Mom and I were worried about how Little M would handle this photo session thing as she can be a tad shy, but she had a blast! I think that she mostly wanted me to put the camera away so that we could play more.ย  I loved this shot of the family together because it not only shows what aย beautiful family they are, but what life is like with a toddler, a LOT of fun!!

I hope that you enjoy your peek, we must get together and play more often ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Tags: , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Introducing The E Family – a sneak peek”

  1. Jackie Says:

    What a cute little girl!!
    Love these, great job Amanda.

  2. Adrienne Says:

    Amanda, I stumbled upon your blog about a month ago and I have loved looking at your beautiful pictures. I am not a professional photographer, but wondered if you have any advice about a good digital camera I could get for Christmas. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

  3. echobelli Says:

    Thank you Jackie and Adrienne for stopping by! Glad that you like the photos ๐Ÿ™‚

    As for a camera, it’s no secret that I LOVE Canon. They have a great range of cameras from point and shoot to entry level DSLR. You can get great info at http://www.dpreview.com/
    I hope that helps.

  4. vandyll Says:

    What a cute set! And Little Miss M is precious. They must be blown away with how great these look!

  5. echobelli Says:

    Ah, thank you Vandyll! You have some great work there yourself and the comments are greatly appreciated!!
    I think they like them ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Summer Says:

    gorgeous!! love the way you captured them in that family shot. everyone looks so relaxed and happy!

  7. Deanna Says:

    awe..what a sweetheart! great shots!

  8. Ali Says:

    These are just wonderful!

  9. shari Says:

    Gorgeous!! She’s adorable. I can tell she’s having fun…the expressions you caught are precious! Perfect capture of these once-in-a-lifetime moments.

  10. Beth Cupitt Says:

    what a sweet little girl! you got a sweet little smile in that last shot.

  11. echobelli Says:

    Wow, thanks Summer, Deanna, Ali, Shari, and Beth!! It means to much coming from such talented photogs ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thanks!!!

  12. Kelly Says:

    These are great! You did a wonderful job capturing Little M and her family.

  13. echobelli Says:

    Thanks Kelly ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

