*sweet baby* – a sneak peek

 

Because I know there are some excited new parents waiting for these, here is a sneak peek for the H-Family.

This precious, tiny, sweetheart of a baby was just 14 days old for these photos. She’s just over 5 pounds but ate like a champ while I was there so this tiny phase won’t last long 🙂

Congrats to the proud parents, you are truly blessed with this little sweetie! I am so glad that you allowed me to capture this amazing time of your child’s life. I hope that you enjoy the photos, way more to come, but the one with the bow would make a perfect Holiday Card 😉

Tags: , , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “*sweet baby* – a sneak peek”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Amanda, these are precious! The family is so lucky to have these! and what a tiny little thing, it is hard to believe mine where that little once!

  2. Brittany Miller Says:

    Matt & Kelli- Love the pictures! These are so beautiful! Mariah looks absolutely precious. Can’t wait to see more.

  3. Summer Says:

    just precious! that one with the bow would make THE perfect Cmas card! how great is that?! just love!

  4. Carol Boen Says:

    Matt and Kelli

    What a beautiful little lady(bug)! The pictures are awesome. Mariah
    is a lucky girl cause she has great parents. Can’t wait to snuggle up to her.
    Love Carol

  5. Janiece Says:

    What a sweet little bundle–I adore these!

  6. echobelli Says:

    Thank you Melissa, Brittany, Summer, Carol, and Janiece!

    Baby Mariah is so beautiful in person and am thrilled to share these photos will all of you 🙂 I will have to share more as I continue to edit I think, can’t keep these to myself.

  7. amandatrumper Says:

    You did so fabulous! What a gorgeous little bundle!

  8. Amy Says:

    I’m speechless! These are amazing!

  9. echobelli Says:

    Thank you Amy and Amanda!! She is a sweetie, so glad that you like them 🙂

  10. Jennifer Says:

    how sweet and adorable are these? I love the one with the bow especially!

  11. Julie Says:

    Oh my gosh, these are so special! What a tiny and precious baby you captured.

  12. echobelli Says:

    Thanks Julie and Jennifer 🙂

  13. shari Says:

    Absolutely perfect!! It would be impossible to pick a favorite…I love them all!

Leave a Reply

