Welcome Home Sargent K! – a sneak peek

first hug… 

little-A in daddy’s arms

on the way home with his little ones

 

I am thrilled to say Welcome Home to Sargent K!! You may remember the sweet photos of his adorable children with their Daddy Dolls  https://amandaprince.wordpress.com/2007/09/17/the-k-family-a-special-sneak-peek/ but now they have him home again for hugs 🙂

This is such a great family and it was amazing to see them reunited on Saturday, thanks for letting me tag along and capture these amazing moments for you! It has been an honor getting to know Annette and the kids, and now meeting Sargent K. What a wonderful family, I am so happy that you are all together again.

 

*side note* I am heading to Arizona today so will be away from my computer. I am bringing everything will me though, just may take a little longer for me to reply 🙂

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Welcome Home Sargent K! – a sneak peek”

  1. Melissa Says:

    These are perfect! I do remember seeing pics of that family before they left, I’m glad you got to be there for the reunion and glad he is back home and safe.

  2. familialopez Says:

    I love that third pic…oh who am I kidding I like them all. But I have one similar to the third pic when my hubby left, I can’t wait for our session.

  3. Amy Says:

    I’m not sure how you were able to take these photos because I know you were fighting back the tears! 🙂 And yet they are so very good. Very very moving. So happy for the family that they have him home.

  4. Julie Says:

    WOW, another wonderful moment you captured!

  5. beth Says:

    #9 is gorgeous

Leave a Reply

