Say what?

Well, just some random rambling to share today.

It’s fall, really fall, and it’s cold and dreary and gray. *sigh* I went on a hunt for something to brighten the gray mood and found this….

 

and I got some new storyboards and had to try it out with pics of my little Teags 🙂 I am going to need more walls to hang these because I think I will be making a lot of them!  I hope you like it, I am loving the modern feel and a new way to display my photos!

Have a great weekend.

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “Say what?”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    I really love the perfections storyboard, its beautiful and I love the writing with it!

  2. Leah Says:

    love that first photo!!! great perspective and dof!

  3. familialopez Says:

    I am speechless! You have such an eye, I love how such simple things can say so much! TFS

  4. Rachel Brooke Says:

    these leaf shots are phenomenal!!!

  5. echobelli Says:

    Thank you Leah, B, and Rachel!

    I do try to find the beauty in the little things, looking at something so simple in a different way. Glad that you were able to enjoy it as well 🙂

  6. Charise Says:

    You sure found some beauty in that leaf! GREAT shots!

  7. angela Says:

    That leaf photo blew me away! WOW!

Leave a Reply

