Proud to introduce the V-Family… a sneak peek!

 

As they stepped out of the car, I knew that we were in for a fun session! Look at how gorgeous they all are, even Daisy the doggie is adorable 🙂

Not only are they beautiful, they were up for anything. I don’t know who had more fun, me or them, but in the end we have some beautiful family memories for the V’s to cherish. Thank you for being such great sports, you really are an amazing family and I am thrilled to have captured these wonderful moments for you. I hope that you enjoy them 😉

As you may have noticed, I normally show a lot of black and whites, but with colors this beautiful, I just had to show them all!

*A little shout out to Amy, who was a great assistant last night. You rocked it Amy!!! Thanks again.*

Tags: , , , ,

6 Responses to “Proud to introduce the V-Family… a sneak peek!”

  1. Jesus Says:

    Where did you find this all American Ken & Barby family. The kids are beautiful mini-me’s of their parents. The dog is even photogenic.

    You can tell this guy is very relaxed in life.

    GREAT PHOTOS of a great family.

    My wife and I will have to give you a call.

  2. Amy Says:

    Amanda–you always mention how much fun you have when you work with families and I had NO IDEA just exactly how much fun you were actually having until I got to assist you on this one. Wow… The V-family is a pretty special family, but if you have even 1/2 that much fun on a regular basis I may need to apply for a full time assistant position 😉

    Thanks to Amanda and the V’s for letting me share the experience with them!

    The photographs, by the way, are amazing! I am so excited to see the rest!

  3. Charise Says:

    GREAT images Amanda!! Family is beautiful and you captured them so well!! SIMPLY ADORABLE!

  4. amandatrumper Says:

    These are stunning, Amanda! Great job, you all looked like you had a blast!

  5. echobelli Says:

    Thanks everyone, this family was a total blast to work with!! I may even have to show a few more of these next week 🙂

  6. Lucas Baerg Says:

    Great pics of a great family!

Leave a Reply

