Baby-boy W- a sneak peek

 

As we try to get back to normal here in San Diego, how about some total CUTENESS to brighten your day!

I absolutely loved working with little W and his family, it was a joy to capture this precious stage of his first year. At 5 months old, he was so sweet and responsive, that has to be the best smile!

Sorry for the delay Julie, nothing like a natural disaster to mess things up,Ā I hope that it was worth the wait šŸ™‚

 

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Baby-boy W- a sneak peek”

  1. Julie Says:

    Hi Amanda! I am so glad your family and home are OK. Don’t worry about the delays with me. We left home as well, and I too got behind with work, so I know the feeling. There is no rush at all. That said, I absolutely LOVE the photos. I think the first one is going to be a favorite! Thank you so much. You are obviously so talented!! And it was fun to see my baby on your blog…

  2. echobelli Says:

    Yeah, glad to hear that you like, or LOVE, them šŸ™‚
    He is such a handsome little boy, hopefully these photos capture a bit of this wonderful stage for you and your family to enjoy for years to come!

  3. Jennifer Says:

    Yeah! You’re back and safe!

    These are absolutely adorable! I love the basket, great job!

  4. Kimberly Kyle Says:

    These are gorgeous! Beautiful clarity.

Leave a Reply

