Update…

 

Just wanted to give you all a quick update. We are home and all fine!! The fires are still burning, but the direction of the winds has changed and they are moving East of us right now. The smoke and ash was unbelievable, totally surreal to look out to the sights above.

My phone isn’t working, so if you have called, you may have to try again in a few days. Anything of an urgent matter, please send me an email to info@amandaprince.com  , thanks!

Anyway, we had the camera, computer, and hard-drive packed for the evacuations. The good news is that all files are safe, the bad news is that I am now 3 days behind on editing! I will try to catch up as I know you are all waiting for you photos 🙂

Everyone stay safe out there, it’s not over yet.

4 Responses to “Update…”

  1. Roberto Says:

    I’m glad you and family are ok. I’m also glad you are back editing and posting photos! The new ones look great!!

  2. Potoula Says:

    Good news to hear that you and your family are back at home and safe. You were in my thoughts. What an ordeal to have to go through. And to think we were just there a week ago! Watching it all on TV was surreal. Take your time on our pictures, we are in no rush.

    Potoula

  3. Lie-Fa Says:

    I am so glad to hear you are all okay. We were thinking of you and praying you would be fine. I got an updated text from Licciardi saying you were doing well.

  4. Aseel Says:

    I am glad to hear you and your family are OK. Please stay safe!

Leave a Reply

