Visit from Chicago- a sneak peek!

 

Just got back from my mini-vacation and couldn’t wait to show these! I am pleased to introduce you to the V Family! They came to San Diego for a vacation, and although the weather didn’t cooperate, they had a blast 🙂  Sure it was cloudy and chilly, but that didn’t dampen our spirits at all.

Little Timmy was SO super cute, and I must admit that even though I just started editing, I have never had so many great shots of a family together! Each and every one looks wonderful, you can feel their happiness, can’t wait for you to view them all.

Artist Fave: Thought it may be fun for you to know my personal faves as I add photos. I love them all, but sometimes I am drawn to one a little more 😉

Tags: , ,

7 Responses to “Visit from Chicago- a sneak peek!”

  1. Roberto Says:

    Great photos! The “artist fave” idea is neat.

  2. Amy Says:

    What a happy family!!! You’ve really captured the emotion beautifully. A very lucky threesome to have that much happiness in their lives…

  3. echobelli Says:

    Thanks!
    They really were that happy and I couldn’t help but smile as I was editing, so glad that you can see it too 🙂

  4. Potoula Says:

    Amanda these are just beautiful. Thank you for the sneak peak. I can’t wait to see all the rest! Thanks again for squeezing us in. I hope you and your family had a great time at Disneyworld.

  5. echobelli Says:

    Hi Potoula, So glad that you like them!!
    You have such a beautiful family 🙂

    We did have a blast at Disneyland, update and Mickey photos to come …

  6. Jennifer Says:

    awww, that first shot is my fav too!

  7. Jess Says:

    Hi,
    I just found your blog from Jennifer Adams and I wanted to comment and tell how fresh your phootography is. I too love the first photo.

    Jess

Leave a Reply

