*my baby*

 

While some may say she isn’t a baby anymore, I will have to disagree! Still just so sweet and very busy. Walking, baby signing, “reading” her books, coloring, and following Ella around are her favorite pastimes =)

She eats like a champ too! Mac & cheese and waffles are Teagan’s favorites , along with anything else she finds on the floor.

All I know is that when I look into those eyes, nothing else matters. She will always be my baby…

Tags: , , ,

5 Responses to “*my baby*”

  1. amandatrumper Says:

    She is just precious! Her eyes are amazing and YES she is still your baby. Thanks for the tear 🙂

  2. Dawnie Says:

    What a darling baby, breathtaking. Love the clothes, and the poofy diaper bum. Great shot catching that step. You are blessed with your talent and your beautiful family.

  3. echobelli Says:

    Ahhh, thanks girls!!
    I sure feel blessed, keep pinching myself wondering how I got to be so lucky 🙂

  4. Melissa Says:

    Oh she is a precious baby! Those eyes could tell a story. What sweet sweet innocence.

  5. Jennifer Says:

    Beautiful, love the eye contact!

Leave a Reply

