*one of those days*

Have you ever had one of those days, the ones where you feel like no matter how hard you try you just aren’t going to get there? *sigh*

We are having one of those days, one of those weeks really. At least I have a beautiful photo to show for it, that’s something to be proud of, right?

My anniversary is this weekend, so I won’t be around til Sunday when I have a wonderful sneak peek for you. Beautiful family, beautiful story, have the Kleenex handy for this one, it’s a tear jerker =)

 

2 Responses to “*one of those days*”

  1. Kim Says:

    Oh I am sooo in the same situation!!! and my anniversary is coming up too.

    Let me say I LOVE LOVED this photo, it think even more so in the color. Definately something to put on canvas!!!!!

    -Kim

  2. clarice`parham Says:

    Amanda,
    Great new pictures! I love the one of Teagan walking and Ella and the Birthday. They are great! I hope our girl has a great birthday dinner and I know you will have a wonderful time at Disneyland. I will look forward to those pictures.
    Talk to you very soon!
    Clarice

Leave a Reply

