ati*tutu*de


 

I’ve been blogged!! One of my favorite flickr groups, The World Through My Eyes, chose my photo as the Icon of the Day for July 27, 2007.
Check it out
http://twtme-icon-of-the-day-winners.blogspot.com/2007_07_01_archive.html
There are some stunning photographs there, just scroll down to see mine =)

Thanks again to moderators for selecting my photo, you all rock!

 

One Response to “ati*tutu*de”

  1. Elizabeth Says:

    Congrats on being “blogged”! This is really an exceptional photograph! Then again… so many of your photos are exceptional… I can’t wait to see more!

Leave a Reply

