The E Family- a sneak peek

OK- Sarah, I finally have a few for you too see and I love them!! I sure hope that you like them just half as much as I do, then I know you will be thrilled =)

You are one lucky gal, such a sweet and gorgeous family you have! I am so glad that you invited me into your home and allowed me the pleasure of working with all of you.

2 Responses to “The E Family- a sneak peek”

  1. Sarah Says:

    Amanda,
    You truly have a talent to capture the spirit and life of those you photograph. This was such a fun experience and I am absolutely thrilled with the pictures I have seen so far. I am going to have a really hard time choosing!!! I know others will welcome your talent for creating fantastically beautiful and if you will, honest, photographs!! Thanks you!!!!

  2. echobelli Says:

    Oh Sarah- THANK YOU!!!!
    You were all great to work with and I am SO happy that you like the photos =) I hope that these pictures convey what a wonderful family you are!!!

Leave a Reply

