Little M’s Christening- sneak peek







It’s time for another sneak peek- this time I had the pleasure of working with a great family for Little M’s Christening.
I hope that you get a glimpse of this wonderful, loving, spirited family through these photos, I truly had a blast working with them and feel priveledged to have been a part of this event!!

One Response to “Little M’s Christening- sneak peek”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Amanda,

    I love your work. I can’t wait for my session. I would love to take E. to the life guard tower and get a photo like the one you have posted here. It would be perfect for our “wash-up-after-the-beach” room! I hope that’s doable.

    Thanks for accomodating all of my requests so far!! Can’t wait!

    Amy

Leave a Reply

