Sweet Baby

There is just something about baby portraits for me. I especially loved the way sunlight lit up her face for this portrait and the look in her eyes.

I am looking forward to the weather getting a little warmer so that I can resume beach portraits soon as they are always such fun!! The weather man keeps saying that it is getting warmer, but I still seem to be freezing 🙂

One Response to “Sweet Baby”

  1. shalengb Says:

    This is very nice blog. Check my blogs hereThis one is about make money If you want to earn 5,000 dollars, please visit my blog Check new videos =).On the other hand this one contains loads of tasty recipes because it is about cooking. Leave comment and don’t forget to tell your friend about it =)

Leave a Reply

